from Saturday, August 27 to Sunday, October 16, 2016

Carré magique

Jean-Luc Hervé

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Montée des ombres

Nuit blanche 2016 / Performance by Zad Moultaka

Friday, October 7, 2016

UM

Souverain moteur de toute chose

Premiere. Zad Moultaka, Neue Vocalsolisten Stuttgart, Ars Nova ensemble instrumental

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Peter Eötvös: The Sirens Cycle

Peter Eötvös, Calder Quartet, Audrey Luna

Sunday, November 6, 2016

À la rencontre de Gilbert Amy (Meeting Gilbert Amy)

Gilbert Amy, Thomas Lacôte, Philippe Hurel, Ensemble Court-circuit, Julien Leroy

Monday, December 12, 2016

Jonglerie musicale

Henry Fourès, Jérôme Thomas, Gérard Grisey, L'Instant donné

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Portrait of Kaija Saariaho

Kaija Saariaho, Quatuor Meta4

March 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 2017, 1

Providence

Olivier Cadiot, Ludovic Lagarde, Laurent Poitrenaux

Wednesday, March 15 and Thursday, 16, 2017

Le sec et l'humide

Guy Cassiers, Filip Jordens

Saturday, March 18, 2017

IRCAM Live

Electronic musicians and performance of a major artist

March 15-June 19, 2017

Disenchanted Islands

3D Installation by Olga Neuwirth

March 15-June 19, 2017

Jardin d'Éden

Sound and Visual Installation by Hyun-Hwa Cho and Raphaël Thibault

March 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 2017, 1

La princesse légère

Violeta Cruz, Jos Houben, ensemble Court-circuit

April 21, 22, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, May 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 2017

Songes et Métamorphoses

Guillaume Vincent

Wednesday, May 17 and Thursday, 18, 2017

inaudible

Thomas Hauert, Mauro Lanza, George Gershwin

S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
Previous monthPrevious dayNext dayNext month

The french Gateway to Contemporary Music ResourcesThe french Gateway to Comtemporary Music Resourcesclose

Veuillez installer Flash pour afficher ce lecteur.